Show Notes - Biden Beclowns Himself On The Debt Limit

Episode:

#49

Title:

Biden Beclowns Himself On The Debt Limit - Why The 14th Amendment Has Nothing To Say About The Debt Limit

Summary:

Today On Legalese we are talking about the ridiculous arguments coming from Washington that suggest the debt limit is unconstitutional and that the 14th amendment authorizes the President to circumvent the Constitution and laws of the United States to pay off the US debts to avoid default.


Sources:


My Past Episodes


Show Links

Homepage

Find out more about me, the show, get in contact, follow my blog, see archive of all my content, follow me on social media, buy my book, support the show

Newsletter Sign Up

Takes you to my Substack newsletter page where you can find archives of my articles, videos and audio podcast collection.

You can also subscribe to receive notifications whenever I post any new content. Or get curated content notifications (do you just like reading my article, or just like watching my videos? Now you can pick and choose what content you get notifications for. Pretty spiffy, huh?